## CIDOC Board elections 2016-2019 results

Each of the following people was the only candidate for the role, and so they are appointed without the need for an election:

Chair Monika Hagedorn Saupe

**Treasurer** Dominik Remondino

**Newsletter Editor** Emmanuelle Delmas Glass

Now that voting has closed for the CIDOC Board elections, I have counted the valid votes cast for each candidate and can announce that they are as follows:

## Vice Chair

Susanne Nickel	19
Gabriel Moore Forell Bevilacqua	37
Secretary	
Susanne Nickel	23
Trilce Navarrete	31
Board member	

43
43
42
41
33

This means that Gabriel is elected as Vice Chair, Trilce as Secretary and Kaie, Gordon, Jan and Alexandre as Board members. I would like to thank you all for standing for election to the CIDOC Board, and wish the new Board every success in its work. I would also like to thank the members of the previous Board who have stepped down: Maija, Martina, Terry, Nick and Stephen.

Richard Light, Election Co-ordinator 1 July 2016