Board

CIDOC is managed by a Board, the core members of which are elected by the full membership at the ICOM Triennial Conference. The current Board was appointed in 2019 and will remain in post until the next Triennial Conference in 2022.

 
Chair
Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, Germany: m.hagedorn[at]smb.spk-berlin.de
@MonikaHS on Twitter


Vice-chair
Jonathan Ward, USA: JWard[at]getty.edu


Treasurer
Gordon McKenna, UK: gordon[at]collectionstrust.org.uk


Secretary
Trilce Navarrete, Holland: cidoc.info[at]gmail.com
@TrilceNavarrete on Twitter


Editor
Alexandre Matos, Portugal: alexandrematos[at]mac.com
@alexandrematos on Twitter

 
Member
Kadri Nigulas, Estonia: kadri.nigulas[at]gmail.com


Member
Saeed Ba Yashoot Yemen: sa2007eed[at]gmail.com
@baya3shoot on Twitter


Member

Dieter Van Hassel, Belgium: dieter.van.hassel[at]africamuseum.bedieter.van.hassel@africamuseum.be


Member
Jan Behrendt: mail[at]jan-behrendt.de
@JPBehrendt on Twitter


The Chairs of CIDOC Working Groups are ex officio observers on the Board:


Archaeological Sites
Stephen Stead, UK: steads[at]paveprime.com and @steads on Twitter

Conceptual Reference Model Special Interest Group
Martin Doerr, Greece: martin[at]ics.forth.gr


Co-reference
Mika Nyman, Finland: mika.nyman[at]synapse-computing.com

    
LIDO (formerly Data Harvesting and Interchange)
Regine Stein, Germany: regine.stein[at]sub.uni-goettingen.de
Erin Coburn
, USA: erincoburn.consulting[at]gmail.com
Emmanuelle Delmas-Glass, USA: emmanuelle.delmas-glass[at]yale.edu


Linked art
Robert Sanderson, USA: rsanderson[at]getty.edu
Athanasios Velios, UK: a.vellos[at]arts.ac.uk
Emmanuelle Delmas-Glass, USA: emmanuelle.delmas-glass[at]yale.edu


Digital Preservation
Susanne Nickel, Sweden: susanne.nickel[at]eskilstuna.se


Documentation Standards
Jonathan Whitson-Cloud, UK: JWhitsonCloud[at]gmail.com and @jwhitsoncloud on Twitter
Maija Ekosaari, Finland: ekosaari[at]iki.fi


Exhibitions and Performance Documentation
Gabriel Moore Forell Bevilacqua, Brazil: gabrielmoore[at]gmail.com


Information Centres
Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, Germany: m.hagedorn[at]smb.spk-berlin.de and @MonikaHS on Twitter


Intangible Cultural Heritage
Manvi Sharma, India: sharma.manvi[at]gmail.com


Museum Process Implementation
Walter Koch, Austria, walter.koch[at]stw.de

Research Environments
(previously: Transdisciplinary Approaches in Documentation)


CIDOC Training Association
Nicholas Crofts, Switzerland: nicholas.crofts[at]yahoo.com